Advising and Academic Services

Advising and Academic Services Staff



Raymond Navarro Jr.
Director
rnavarro@csusb.edu
M. Eloise Warnell
Coordinator - Basic Skills Compliance
mwarnell@csusb.edu
Eduardo A. Mendoza
Academic Success Coordinator
emendoza@csusb.edu
Ebony Staten
Academic Advisor
Coordinator - estaten@csusb.edu
Matt Markin
Academic Advisor
mmarkin@csusb.edu
Janet L. Brooks
Office Manager
jbrooks@csusb.edu
Randy Valles
Administrative Assistant
randy@csusb.edu
Free Readers:      Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, Powerpoint, etc.)     /      Adobe Acrobat (PDF)     
Disability Resources     /      Privacy and Security Notice     /      The Cal State University System     /      Contact the UGS Webmaster
5500 University Pkwy., University Hall, Room UH-380
San Bernardino, CA 92407
Phone: (909) 537-5034
Fax: (909) 537-7073

Last Updated: July 23, 2014